Fishers High School

Address:  13000 Promise Rd, Fishers, IN 46038
District:  Hamilton Southeastern Schools
Phone:  (317) 915-4290 ext. 26136
Mascot:  Fishers Tiger
Calendar: View Upcoming Events
Campus Coach:  Hope Matthews  hope@ymionline.org 

If you would like to recommend a student, please click below:

Recommend a Student at this School


Hamilton Southeastern High School

Address:  13910 East 126th, Fishers, IN 46037
District:  Hamilton Southeastern Schools
Phone:  (317) 594-4190
Mascot:  Royals
Calendar: View Upcoming Events
Campus Coache: TBD

If you would like to recommend a student, please click below:

Recommend a Student at this School


Fishers Junior High

Address:  13257 Cumberland Rd, Fishers, IN 46038
District:  Hamilton Southeastern Schools
Phone:  (317) 594-4150
Calendar: View Upcoming Events
Site Coordinator: Valerie Ax vax@hse.k12.in.us 

If you would like to recommend a student, please click below:

Recommend a Student at this School


Fall Creek Junior High

Address:  12001 Olio Road, Fishers, IN 46037
District: Hamilton Southeastern Schools
Phone:  (317) 594-4390
Calendar: View Upcoming Events
Site Coordinator:  Laura Adkins ladkins@hse.k12.in.us

If you would like to recommend a student, please click below:

Recommend a Student at this School


Riverside Junior High

Address:  10910 Eller Rd, Fishers, IN 46038
District: Hamilton Southeastern Schools
Phone:  317-915-4280
Calendar: View Upcoming Events
Site Coordinator: GiGi Lewis-Benbow  glewisbenbow@hse.k12.in.us

If you would like to recommend a student, please click below:

Recommend a Student at this School


Hamilton Southeastern Junior High

Address:  12278 Cyntheanne Rd, Fishers, IN 46037
District: Hamilton Southeastern Schools
Phone:  (317) 594-4120
Calendar: View Upcoming Events
Site Coordinator: Jeff Iagulli  jiagulli@hse.k12.in.us

If you would like to recommend a student, please click below:

RECOMMEND A STUDENT AT THIS SCHOOL


Hamilton Southeastern Intermediate School

Address:  12278 Cyntheanne Rd, Fishers, IN 46037
District: Hamilton Southeastern Schools
Phone:  (317) 594-4120
Calendar: View Upcoming Events
Sire Coordinator: Jeff Iagulli  jiagulli@hse.k12.in.us

If you would like to recommend a student, please click below:

RECOMMEND A STUDENT AT THIS SCHOOL


Fall Creek Intermediate School

Address:  12011 Olio Rd, Fishers, IN 46037
District: Hamilton Southeastern Schools
Phone:  (317) 915-4220
Calendar: View Upcoming Events
Site Coordinator: John Kozloski  jkozloski@hse.k12.in.us

If you would like to recommend a student, please click below:

RECOMMEND A STUDENT AT THIS SCHOOL


Riverside Intermediate School

Address:  11014 Eller Rd, Fishers IN 46038
District:  Hamilton Southeastern Schools
Phone:  (317) 594-4320
Mascot:  Golden Hawks
Calendar: View Upcoming Events
Site Coordinator:  Jennifer Smith  jsmith@hse.k12.in.us and Rachael Underwoood  runderwood@hse.k12.in.us

If you would like to recommend a student, please click below:

Recommend a Student at this School


Sand Creek  Intermediate School

Address:  11550 East 131st Street, Fishers IN 46038
District:  Hamilton Southeastern Schools
Phone:  (317) 915-4230
Mascot:  Sharks
Calendar: View Upcoming Events
Site Coordinator: Betsy Baker  bbaker@hse.k12.in.us and Jay Springer jspringer@hse.k12.in.us

If you would like to recommend a student, please click below:

Recommend a Student at this School